2013 CorgiButts Secret Santa Gift Exchange!

We participated in the Corgi Butts Secret Santa gift exchange again this year!  Of course this year Gwen was a little impatient to open her present…plus we kept seeing other Corgis that had already opened theirs…we wanted in on the fun too! 😉

Gwen with present.

“After I opened my prezzie I had to pose for pictures. (Silly hoomins.)”

Hi everyone! Gwen here.  Da hoomin let me tell all about my presents!  I got some Greenies Joint Care nom noms to chew on to keep my little dwarf joints all healthy!  AND I also got a Corgi squeaker flopsie!  Da momma is happy it has no stuffings but da daddy hoomin thinks I a pest because I take my new squeaker toy and jumps on the couch and squeakes it on top of him.  I is such a good Corga, not sure what he is talking about!

Isn’t this so cool?!

And just in case you are wondering where Hermann and his humans got this gem from I will post the link HERE for you.  They also have all sorts of other breeds! 🙂

Thank you to Hermann and his hoomins!!!!!  I lurves my prezzies!!!  — Gwen

The Corgi name(s) that we drew were Luna and Twinkie.  They have already opened their presents and know that we were their secret santa.  They have a Facebook page too!  These are Gwen’s new fur-iends with part of their present from us:

Twinkie & Luna

We got them some nom noms and a couple little greenies and their human told me they liked bandanas so I made some bandanas and we got them puzzle toy too!  (Black Friday dog & pony shopping is AWESOME!)

One last thing to share was this Corgi Nose Art sticker that we got for Luna & Twinkie’s owner.  I just happened to also buy one for my new car too! 😉

Christmas is right around the corner!!! Gwen is getting her letter ready for Santa.  Though I feel sorry for Santa since Gwen wants to leave dog biscuits for him…we tried to tell her he like HUMAN cookies but her reply was only, “why would I want to leave cookies out of humans for him?!” 

2 thoughts on “2013 CorgiButts Secret Santa Gift Exchange!

Leave a Reply

