Happy Mudder’s Day!

Today is Mudder’s Day!  My momma sez I am supposed to say “Mother’s,”  pronounced “Muh-th-erz,” but I’m just a little corgikins and that is too hard to say!  Oh yeah, this post is brought to you today by ME, Gwen!  My momma found an article thingy the other day and I think I am going to share it with you.  You should really read it! 😉  Click HERE to read this pawsome thing about pet parents on mudder’s day!  They should get presents, like baconz and chew toys, on Mudder’s Day too!  I think I’ll give my momma an antler, she’ll like that, right??

So for all those Mudder’s and Grand-Mudder’s out there…

Happy Mother’s Day!!!

Love,

Gwyndolyn Rose

 

Leave a Reply

