M is for Monday & Memories

I may not be working now but this is how I felt today.  All I wanted to do was read, so I did!  Gwen curled up at the foot of our “bed” and slept for most of the afternoon.  Such a nice, lazy day.  Found this picture on the Daily Corgi’s Facebook page and had to use it. 🙂

I found this picture when I was looking through my phone.  Gwen was about 4 months old when this picture was taken. 🙂  A nice summer afternoon down at the Battery in the park.  Corgis climb trees, dontcha know! 😉  I love looking at pictures — and taking them too!  Especially when they are of cute little puppies!!!

Leave a Reply

